November 05, 2003

Great Barrier Reef

I will be able to jump on a liveaboard friday with Coral Sea Diving Company as I could get a stand-by rate. Nearly 50% discount !. A stand-by rate is basically a discounted rate so that they can fill the boat. That's a 4-day liveaboard so I will be back on monday. Cool !

 
Posted by stephane at November 5, 2003 09:03 AM
Comments

Lezard reef was great, don't forget it if you dive around:

Posted by: Emeric on November 5, 2003 03:28 PM

Going diving again! Good for you. I sit here looking out my window at the snow that has recently fallen trying to plan where my next trip should be too.

Take care and enjoy,

I still don't understand what those Brits are saying when they talk.

ps I think you have my other email to use. I don't like to post it up on the web if I can help it. Spam and all.

Posted by: Todd Mintz on November 5, 2003 08:22 PM

Hi Todd,
No worries about your email, it is optional, url is used in favor of email if existing and spam protection is enable for emails to prevent stupid spam bots from using it. The latter is not 100% bullet-proof but it is a cat and mouse game anyway. For clarity I modified the templates to display (optional) for these 2 fields.

Can't wait to go diving. I need to take pictures of big fish !

Posted by: stephane on November 5, 2003 11:31 PM

Emeric,
I will see about Lizard island but I have to make choices

Posted by: stephane on November 5, 2003 11:35 PM

I know, It give you just some advise of what I saw
Elisabeth reef (Arlie Beach) is also one of the best spot I ever dived... but u dived a lot more than me

Posted by: Emeric on November 6, 2003 02:18 PM

Actually, Airlie Beach is on my todo list if I have the time to stop there. It is much more convenient as it is on the way to Brisbane. Lizard Island would imply additional delay and put me further away from Brisbane.

As for the liveaboard I jump into, it goes to Holmes Reef, which is about 250km east in the middle of the ocean, far far far far from the Great Barrier Reef.

Posted by: stephane on November 6, 2003 10:34 PM

Welcome! http://www.dirare.com/India/ business yellowpages. international directory: MY yellowpages, SMART Yellow Pages, About DIRare. Also [url]http://www.dirare.com/China/[/url] and [link=http://www.dirare.com]companies of the world[/link] from yellow pages .

Posted by: yellow pages main on April 24, 2006 03:03 PM

Welcome!!! http://www.dirare.com/Sweden/ online directory. [URL=http://www.dirare.com]YP national[/URL]: MY yellowpages, SMART Yellow Pages, About DIRare. Also [url=http://www.dirare.com]global directory[/url] from online directory .

Posted by: online directory main on April 24, 2006 03:03 PM

hello! http://www.dirare.com/Sweden/ online directory. MY yellowpages, SMART Yellow Pages, About DIRare. From online directory .

Posted by: online directory main on April 24, 2006 03:03 PM

hello! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis. From google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on April 30, 2006 06:30 PM

hello! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis. From google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on April 30, 2006 06:31 PM

Welcome!!! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. [URL=http://www.areaseo.com]pagerank 5[/URL]: SE marketing, High Rankings, SEO consultant . Also [url=http://www.areaseo.com]online pr16[/url] from google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on May 2, 2006 04:14 AM

Welcome! http://www.areaseo.com/improvepr/ improve pagerank default. PageRank 11: Search Engine Optimization, Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm. Also [url]http://www.areaseo.com/linksale/[/url] and [link=http://www.areaseo.com]google rank 20[/link] from pagerank .

Posted by: pagerank main on May 4, 2006 07:04 AM

Welcome! http://www.areaseo.com/improvepr/ improve pagerank default. PageRank 11: Search Engine Optimization, Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm. Also [url]http://www.areaseo.com/linksale/[/url] and [link=http://www.areaseo.com]google rank 20[/link] from pagerank .

Posted by: pagerank main on May 9, 2006 02:06 PM

Welcome!!! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. [URL=http://www.areaseo.com]pagerank 5[/URL]: Search Engine Optimization, Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm. Also [url=http://www.areaseo.com]online pr16[/url] from google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on May 9, 2006 02:09 PM

hello! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. Search Engine Optimization, Professional SEO, pagerank algorithm. From google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on May 9, 2006 02:10 PM

Pehedrine Free | [URL=http://ephedrine-free.onychic.be/pehedrine-free.html]Pehedrine Free[/URL]
Nayv Card | [URL=http://navy-card.mohurna.be/nayv-card.html]Nayv Card[/URL]
Fusoes | [URL=http://card-sets.niserd.be/fusoes.html]Fusoes[/URL]
Lostvillage | [URL=http://combat-cards.moistri.be/lostvillage.html]Lostvillage[/URL]
Lincoln Navigator Neon | [URL=http://lincoln-navigation.lomen.be/lincoln-navigator-neon.html]Lincoln Navigator Neon[/URL]

Posted by: Pehedrine Free on May 10, 2006 10:03 PM

Silicone | [URL=http://cream-scar.lomen.be/silicone.html]Silicone[/URL]
John Carroll | [URL=http://business-colleges.lomen.be/john-carroll.html]John Carroll[/URL]
Barcode | [URL=http://barcode-label.osisuali.be/barcode.html]Barcode[/URL]
Necklaces | [URL=http://angel-charm.moistri.be/necklaces.html]Necklaces[/URL]
Shu Uemura | [URL=http://nailtiques.moistri.be/shu-uemura.html]Shu Uemura[/URL]

Posted by: Silicone on May 10, 2006 10:43 PM

Running Boards | [URL=http://the-dodge.osisuali.be/running-boards.html]Running Boards[/URL]
Rc Golf Incred A Ball | [URL=http://golf-ball.moistri.be/rc-golf-incred-a-ball.html]Rc Golf Incred A Ball[/URL]
Fun4 | [URL=http://team-card.niserd.be/fun4.html]Fun4[/URL]
Basic Training | [URL=http://diver-patches.moistri.be/basic-training.html]Basic Training[/URL]
Heelys Shoes For Kids In Alberta | [URL=http://heely-shoes.lomen.be/heelys-shoes-for-kids-in-alberta.html]Heelys Shoes For Kids In Alberta[/URL]

Posted by: Running Boards on May 10, 2006 11:13 PM

Running Boards | [URL=http://the-dodge.osisuali.be/running-boards.html]Running Boards[/URL]
Rc Golf Incred A Ball | [URL=http://golf-ball.moistri.be/rc-golf-incred-a-ball.html]Rc Golf Incred A Ball[/URL]
Fun4 | [URL=http://team-card.niserd.be/fun4.html]Fun4[/URL]
Basic Training | [URL=http://diver-patches.moistri.be/basic-training.html]Basic Training[/URL]
Heelys Shoes For Kids In Alberta | [URL=http://heely-shoes.lomen.be/heelys-shoes-for-kids-in-alberta.html]Heelys Shoes For Kids In Alberta[/URL]

Posted by: Running Boards on May 10, 2006 11:13 PM

Levisstrauss | [URL=http://jeans-levis.onene.be/levisstrauss.html]Levisstrauss[/URL]
Cross Daily | [URL=http://appointment-cards.onychic.be/cross-daily.html]Cross Daily[/URL]
Joe Weider | [URL=http://free-weights.pawnboa.be/joe-weider.html]Joe Weider[/URL]
Valuecom | [URL=http://prepaidphone-card.niserd.be/valuecom.html]Valuecom[/URL]
Slingo Online | [URL=http://bingo-online.oshkote.be/slingo-online.html]Slingo Online[/URL]

Posted by: Levisstrauss on May 11, 2006 12:23 AM

Colleges Ku | [URL=http://colleges-uk.onene.be/colleges-ku.html]Colleges Ku[/URL]
Gem Stone | [URL=http://emerald-bracelet.moistri.be/gem-stone.html]Gem Stone[/URL]
Western Digital 160gb Wd1600jdrtl Serial Ata Sata 150 8mb | [URL=http://card-western.loadesc.be/western-digital-160gb-wd1600jdrtl-serial-ata-sata-150-8mb.html]Western Digital 160gb Wd1600jdrtl Serial Ata Sata 150 8mb[/URL]
Jack La Lanne | [URL=http://juicers-orange.loadesc.be/jack-la-lanne.html]Jack La Lanne[/URL]
Air Conditions | [URL=http://carrier-hvac.loadesc.be/air-conditions.html]Air Conditions[/URL]

Posted by: Colleges Ku on May 11, 2006 01:14 AM

Colleges Ku | [URL=http://colleges-uk.onene.be/colleges-ku.html]Colleges Ku[/URL]
Gem Stone | [URL=http://emerald-bracelet.moistri.be/gem-stone.html]Gem Stone[/URL]
Western Digital 160gb Wd1600jdrtl Serial Ata Sata 150 8mb | [URL=http://card-western.loadesc.be/western-digital-160gb-wd1600jdrtl-serial-ata-sata-150-8mb.html]Western Digital 160gb Wd1600jdrtl Serial Ata Sata 150 8mb[/URL]
Jack La Lanne | [URL=http://juicers-orange.loadesc.be/jack-la-lanne.html]Jack La Lanne[/URL]
Air Conditions | [URL=http://carrier-hvac.loadesc.be/air-conditions.html]Air Conditions[/URL]

Posted by: Colleges Ku on May 11, 2006 01:15 AM

Portable Soup Warmer | [URL=http://food-warmers.pawnboa.be/portable-soup-warmer.html]Portable Soup Warmer[/URL]
Gloucseter House | [URL=http://gloucester-house.grimgoe.be/gloucseter-house.html]Gloucseter House[/URL]
Business And Information Technology Are Converging | [URL=http://information-technology.ligamic.be/business-and-information-technology-are-converging.html]Business And Information Technology Are Converging[/URL]
Airline Vacations | [URL=http://airline-travel.lomen.be/airline-vacations.html]Airline Vacations[/URL]
18 Allein Unter Mädchen Titelsong | [URL=http://single-girl.lomen.be/18-allein-unter-mädchen-titelsong.html]18 Allein Unter Mädchen Titelsong[/URL]

Posted by: Portable Soup Warmer on May 11, 2006 06:41 PM

House Of Jacobs | [URL=http://house-jacob.ligamic.be/house-of-jacobs.html]House Of Jacobs[/URL]
Healthy | [URL=http://facial-exerciser.moistri.be/healthy.html]Healthy[/URL]
Discount Clothes Hangers | [URL=http://clothes-hangers.haemati.be/discount-clothes-hangers.html]Discount Clothes Hangers[/URL]
30 Lcd Televisions | [URL=http://monitor-widescreen.keckins.be/30-lcd-televisions.html]30 Lcd Televisions[/URL]
Ed Roman | [URL=http://guitar-ovation.moistri.be/ed-roman.html]Ed Roman[/URL]

Posted by: House Of Jacobs on May 11, 2006 09:09 PM

House Of Jacobs | [URL=http://house-jacob.ligamic.be/house-of-jacobs.html]House Of Jacobs[/URL]
Healthy | [URL=http://facial-exerciser.moistri.be/healthy.html]Healthy[/URL]
Discount Clothes Hangers | [URL=http://clothes-hangers.haemati.be/discount-clothes-hangers.html]Discount Clothes Hangers[/URL]
30 Lcd Televisions | [URL=http://monitor-widescreen.keckins.be/30-lcd-televisions.html]30 Lcd Televisions[/URL]
Ed Roman | [URL=http://guitar-ovation.moistri.be/ed-roman.html]Ed Roman[/URL]

Posted by: House Of Jacobs on May 11, 2006 09:09 PM

Speed Glass Welding Helmet | [URL=http://welding-helmet.ligamic.be/speed-glass-welding-helmet.html]Speed Glass Welding Helmet[/URL]
Dongwe | [URL=http://river-serengeti.onene.be/dongwe.html]Dongwe[/URL]
Wavemaster Speaker | [URL=http://bose-wave.khafs.be/wavemaster-speaker.html]Wavemaster Speaker[/URL]
Panthere | [URL=http://rolex-turn.moistri.be/panthere.html]Panthere[/URL]
Dr Martins Shoes | [URL=http://dr-martins.khafs.be/dr-martins-shoes.html]Dr Martins Shoes[/URL]

Posted by: Speed Glass Welding Helmet on May 12, 2006 12:18 AM

Speed Glass Welding Helmet | [URL=http://welding-helmet.ligamic.be/speed-glass-welding-helmet.html]Speed Glass Welding Helmet[/URL]
Dongwe | [URL=http://river-serengeti.onene.be/dongwe.html]Dongwe[/URL]
Wavemaster Speaker | [URL=http://bose-wave.khafs.be/wavemaster-speaker.html]Wavemaster Speaker[/URL]
Panthere | [URL=http://rolex-turn.moistri.be/panthere.html]Panthere[/URL]
Dr Martins Shoes | [URL=http://dr-martins.khafs.be/dr-martins-shoes.html]Dr Martins Shoes[/URL]

Posted by: Speed Glass Welding Helmet on May 12, 2006 12:18 AM

Welcome!!! http://www.areaseo.com/contacts/ google pr. [URL=http://www.areaseo.com]pagerank 5[/URL]: pagerank algorithm, Web Site Analysis, SE marketing. Also [url=http://www.areaseo.com]online pr16[/url] from google pr .

Posted by: google pr main on May 14, 2006 12:13 PM

online directory main

Posted by: zjo1i4l@mail.com on May 14, 2006 12:14 PM

http://ridgeryders.com/wwwboard/messages/111119.htm complimentwhosewondered

Posted by: waiting on June 1, 2006 12:25 PM

http://www.ringtones-dir.com/download/ download ringtones. nokia ringtones: ringtones site, Free nokia ringtones here, Download ringtones FREE. [url]http://www.ringtones-dir.com/free/[/url] [link=http://www.ringtones-dir.com]ring tones[/link] From site .

Posted by: free ringtones on June 25, 2006 11:08 AM

http://www.ringtones-dir.com/get/ ringtones site. [URL=http://www.ringtones-dir.com]ringtones download[/URL]: ringtones site, Free nokia ringtones here, Download ringtones FREE. [url=http://www.ringtones-dir.com]samsung ringtones[/url] From website .

Posted by: ringtones free on June 25, 2006 11:08 AM

http://www.ringtones-dir.com/get/ ringtones site. ringtones site, Free nokia ringtones here, Download ringtones FREE. From website .

Posted by: ringtones free on June 25, 2006 11:08 AM

ringtones free

Posted by: jxrrvo7@microsoft.com on June 25, 2006 11:08 AM